Need help finding the right tutor?

Why are you seeking tutoring?
Are you a parent or a student?
When do you want to start?
How often would you like to meet with a tutor?
What is your name?
What is your zip code?
What is your email address?
What is your phone number?
Have you received tutoring before?

Thanks! You'll be called typically within 24 hours by the tutor or company you contacted.

Featured By
Ange tutors in Denver, CO

Ange v.

Private tutor in Denver, CO

Education

Bachelor of Fine Arts - Digital Design Major University of Colorado Denver, 2012, Cum Laude, 3.74 GPA Multimedia Illustrator - Military Manual Arts and Graphic Design Defense Information School, 2009, Distinguished Honor Graduate Associate of Applied Science - Graphic Technology (Pre-Press) Aims Community College, 2002, 3.79 GPA

Experience

For the past thirteen years, I have used my education and professional experience to assist peers, co-workers and non-profits. It is a passion of mine share my knowledge with others, as well as continue to be creative and innovative in the digital design field. With previous experience as a leader in the United States Army Reserve, I have learned how to be an effective teacher and mentor to young soldiers, this skill translates directly to my civilian life and has given me the confidence to tutor professionally. I'm especially well versed in these subjects: DSLR Photography, Cinematography, Motion Graphics, Outdoor Photography, Video Editing, Color Correction (Photo/Video), Adobe Photoshop, Adobe Illustrator, Adobe InDesign, Adobe Premiere, Adobe AfterEffects, Adobe Lightroom, Microsoft Word, Microsoft PowerPoint, WordPress, Social Media Please see my LinkedIn account for specific experience and classes that I have completed: www.linkedin.com/in/angenious You may also want to check out my portfolio site: www.angenious.com

Availability

Any day at any time

Can Meet

Up to 45 minutes away at my regular hourly rate, Up to 20 minutes away for no additional charge

Hobbies

At the moment, my most exciting hobby is learning the guitar and playing for my friends. When I get the chance, I enjoy traveling. I recently returned from a trip to Kenya to do video interviews and photography. It was an amazing experience and I hope to continue my travels around the world soon. That being said, living in Colorado, I love the outdoors! I spend my free time, hiking, mountain biking, snowboarding, and exploring ghost/mining towns nearby.

Show More

Inquire About This Tutor

Thanks!

Most tutors respond within 48 hours.

Feel free to contact other tutors while you wait.

If this is your first request, please check your email (including your spam folder) to finish setting up your account!